Latest Products http://www.ajexportsandimports.com Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:34:05 +0530 en-us http://www.ajexportsandimports.com Fresh Vegetables http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 From Fresh Ginger to Fresh Green Chilli, Garlic, Brinjal, Cabbage, and many more, we have stocked up the widest range of 100% Pure Fresh Vegetables. We are counted among the agile Exporters of Vegetables from Kerala, India. Fresh Ginger http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-ginger.htm Fresh Vegetables Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the most credible farmers, our Fresh Gingers are distinguished in terms of their freshness in taste. Our Fresh Gingers are full of nutritional content. Their distinct aroma supplements any food. We provide the Fresh Ginger in food-grade packaging. Moisture-free packaging of these Fresh Gingers keeps the flavor intact for the longest possible time. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fresh Vegetables Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, our Fresh Green Chilli is really very fresh. We are a Exporter of Fresh Green Chilli that which plucked from the best fields across India. We have seen rapid growth as an Exporter of Fresh Green Chilli with the growing demand of it in the international market. Our Fresh Green Chilli is widely used in the manufacture of Pickles, Ketchups and other food items. Our prices for Fresh Green Chilli are highly-competitive. Fresh Garlic http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-garlic.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Use of good-quality Garlic can considerably enhance the flavor of any food item. We are an Exporter of Garlic, which is known for its good-taste and distinguished aroma. Our Garlic is full of nutritious contents. Sourced from the most-credible farmers, our Garlic is widely used for the processing of various food items. We make our Garlic available at reasonable prices. Fresh Fruits http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We trade in a comprehensive list of Fresh Fruits, which we procure from named vendors. We are associated with the league of #1 Exporters of Fresh Fruits from Kerala, India. Fresh Banana http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-banana.htm Fresh Fruits Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buy an array of Fresh Bananas at best rates from us! We are one of the top-notch Exporters of Fresh Bananas from Kerala, India. We serve the market with Cavendish Banana, Green Banana, Monthan Banana, Palayankodan Banana, Poovan Banana, and many other kinds. Our procurement procedure is backed by an extensive market research. Not only do we lay emphasis on the procurement, but we also ensure that the products are delivered on time and in a safe way to various parts of the globe. Fresh Mango http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-mango.htm Fresh Fruits Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of Fresh Mangoes at competitive prices from us! We are one of the leading Exporters of Fresh Mangoes from Kerala, India. We can make available both green as well as ripe mangoes even to the remotest corner of the world. And timely delivery is what we let our buyers benefit from us. Plus, no place, across the globe, can deter us to serve our clients with our qualitative products. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fresh Fruits Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Exporter of Fresh Pomegranates. Our Fresh Pomegranates are known for their freshness and juicy texture. Pure red hue of our Fresh Pomegranates lures true gourmets for all the time. We provide our Fresh Pomegranates in moisture-free, food-grade packaging. Our Fresh Pomegranates are truly healthful and delicious. Cashew Nut http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/cashew-nut.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/cashew-nut.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Exporter of Cashew Nuts. Our Cashew Nuts are properly processed and are packed with food-grade packaging. We are always dedicated to the satisfaction of our distinguished customers and hence our procurement agents are extremely careful in choosing our Cashew Nuts. Fresh buttery color of our Cashew Nuts is complemented by their crispiness. We make our Cashew Nuts available at highly competitive prices. Fresh Coconut http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-coconut.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We procure our Fresh Coconuts from the best sources. Considering the growing demand of Fresh Coconuts in industries like food and hair-oil, we are constantly looking for new sources to procure our Fresh Coconuts. Our Fresh Coconuts are healthy to consume and fresh. Cloves http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/cloves.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/cloves.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices are quite well-known all over the world. Our Spices can be representative of the distinctive flavor of Indian Spices. Procured from the most reliable vendors, our Spices can make any food taste totally different with their fresh aroma. We do only food-grade packaging for our Spices. To keep their flavor for the longest duration, we keep the packaging moisture-free. Fresh Pineapple http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Fresh Fruits Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple is one of the many fruits offered by us. We offer Fresh Pineapple that is firm, large and fresh-looking green tops. Our Fresh Pineapple is highly acclaimed for its sweetness, flavor and rich vitamin content. Fresh Pineapple, offered by us, is free from soft spots and watery bruises that is an indicator of its purity and freshness. Our Fresh Pineapple is securely and hygienically packed. Fresh Flowers http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-flowers.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-flowers.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in the domain of exporting Fresh Flowers. We procure Fresh Flowers from the reliable sources. Our Fresh Flowers are acclaimed for their aesthetic appeal and sweet fragrance. Fresh Flowers, offered by us, are extensively used to adorn various establishments as they add a distinct charm. Prawn Fish http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/prawn-fish.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/prawn-fish.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Exporter of Prawn Fish in India. We procure Prawns from the eminent vendors of the market to ensure the healthy Prawns. We offer Prawns that are fresh, tasty and high in nutritional value. Prawns are stored and packed in complete hygienic conditions to prolong their shelf life and retain their nutritional value. Fresh Jackfruit http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-jackfruit.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-jackfruit.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed in providing the global market with Pure Jackfruits, which we procure from the most relied upon sources. We are one of the preeminent Exporters of Fresh Jackfruits from Kerala, India. We are conversant with all the intricacies involved in handling logistics in a systematic manner. And having such learning at our disposal, we plunge into making the fruits obtainable to distinct places across the world. Fresh Mangosteen http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-mangosteen.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-mangosteen.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted with the responsive Exporters of Fresh Mangosteen from Kerala, India. We are supported by a well-spread distribution network, helping us to cater to the demand for fruits in a time-efficient manner. And moreover, we are quite particular about quality of the product which we procure from reliable sources. To ascertain that, we conduct stringent quality tests on mangosteen. And we offer it well packaged, at fair prices. Fresh Guava http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-guava.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-guava.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being a premier Exporter of Fresh Guava from Kerala, India, we tackle the orders for such type of fruit from any part of the globe. What instills confidence in us is our well-established distribution network, which spreads all over the globe. This leads us to making the Guavas – red and white – available, in the fastest pace, to the desired destination. This is how we make a difference! And when it comes to the quality of the products, it is inspected by our hawk-eyed quality controllers in an impeccable manner. Fresh Watermelon http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most chosen Exporters of Fresh Watermelons from Kerala, India. We deal in red and yellow melons, which we procure from credible sources. We have sorted the entire logistics system, which enables us to respond to the orders for the melons – whether in bulk – in the most satisfying way. And from taste to nutritive content and shelf life, we ascertain each aspect that is related to the quality of the product. Fresh Gooseberry http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-gooseberry.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-gooseberry.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous with the best deals on food products and timely delivery. We are ensuring to keep this stature in check by making obtainable Fresh Gooseberry across many parts of the world and that too within the stipulated timeframe. We are often called the #1 Exporter of Fresh Gooseberry from Kerala, India. We take care to deliver exactly what is desired, in the pristine state. Fresh Custard Apple http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple, we bring forth, is pure, fresh, and loaded with appropriate nutritive content. The apple is further made sure to have or defined by all the characteristic properties in terms of taste, skin color, etc. And it is doled out enclosed in quality packages to the desired destination, anywhere across the globe, in a time-efficient manner. We are reputed to be among the foremost Exporters of Fresh Custard Apple from Kerala, India. Fresh Capsicum http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available Fresh Capsicum to the global market. We are one of the acknowledged Exporters of Fresh Capsicum from Kerala, India. We are working in behalf of the cultivators of the food products to distribute their products, wherever demanded across the globe, in time. And we ensure that the products that we offer are absolutely pure and are loaded with umpteen health benefits. Fresh Radish http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-radish.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-radish.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We trade in Radish of different types and make it available to various parts of the globe. We are often called the best Exporter of Radish from Kerala, India. We offer Red Radish and White Radish. And we deliver the product well packaged to the desired destination, anywhere across the globe, in a time-efficient manner. Such is our efficiency! And bulk orders aren’t any big deal for us to tackle. Rely on us! Fresh Lemon http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-lemon.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to reckon upon whenever seeking Pure Lemon. We have managed to carve a niche in the market as the most relied upon Exporter of Fresh Lemon from Kerala, India. We are leveraging upon well-established network, across the globe, which helps us to tackle the orders in a systematic manner. And the nutritive content of the lemon, we offer, is ensured to be high. Fresh Cabbage http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We work at full throttle to make obtainable the Freshest Fresh Cabbage of various kinds to the global market. We are enlisted with the chief Exporters of Cabbage from Kerala, India. We trade in Violet Cabbage and White Cabbage. Each one is made sure to be in conformation to the quality standards. And so, the question of impurity does not remain substantial whenever dealing with us. Count on us! Fresh Brinjal http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We tackle the demand for Fresh Brinjal, from anywhere across the globe, with the freshest ones. We are one of the most active Exporters of Brinjals from Kerala, India. We deal in Line Brinjal and Violet Brinjal. The types are ensured to conform to all the applicable food & safety standards. They are procured and packaged fresh and wholesome, and are delivered on time to the desired destination. Dry Ginger http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/dry-ginger.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/dry-ginger.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Turmeric http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/dry-turmeric.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/dry-turmeric.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cavendish Banana http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-cavendish-banana.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-cavendish-banana.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Pumpkin http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-green-pumpkin.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-green-pumpkin.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-papaya.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Corn http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-sweet-corn.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-sweet-corn.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vellary Cucumber http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-vellary-cucumber.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-vellary-cucumber.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Poovan Banana http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-red-poovan-banana.htm http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-red-poovan-banana.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530