Latest Products http://www.ajexportsandimports.com Latest Products 17-10-31 en-us http://www.ajexportsandimports.com Vegetables http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/vegetables.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Fresh Ginger to Fresh Green Chilli, Garlic, Brinjal, Cabbage, and many more, we have stocked up the widest range of 100% Pure Vegetables. We are counted among the agile Exporters of Vegetables from Kerala, India. Fresh Ginger http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-ginger.htm Vegetables Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the most credible farmers, our Fresh Gingers are distinguished in terms of their freshness in taste. Our Fresh Gingers are full of nutritional content. Their distinct aroma supplements any food. We provide the Fresh Ginger in food-grade packaging. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Vegetables Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, our Fresh Green Chilli is really very fresh. We are a Exporter of Fresh Green Chilli that which plucked from the best fields across India. We have seen rapid growth as an Exporter of Fresh Green Chilli with the growing demand of it in the international market. Garlic http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/garlic.htm Vegetables Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Use of good-quality Garlic can considerably enhance the flavor of any food item. We are an Exporter of Garlic, which is known for its good-taste and distinguished aroma. Our Garlic is full of nutritious contents. Fresh Fruits http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We trade in a comprehensive list of Fresh Fruits, which we procure from named vendors. We are associated with the league of #1 Exporters of Fresh Fruits from Kerala, India. Fresh Banana http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-banana.htm Fresh Fruits Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy an array of Fresh Bananas at best rates from us! We are one of the top-notch Exporters of Fresh Bananas from Kerala, India. We serve the market with Cavendish Banana, Green Banana, Monthan Banana, Palayankodan Banana, Poovan Banana, and many other kinds. Fresh Mango http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-mango.htm Fresh Fruits Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of Fresh Mangoes at competitive prices from us! We are one of the leading Exporters of Fresh Mangoes from Kerala, India. We can make available both green as well as ripe mangoes even to the remotest corner of the world. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fresh Fruits Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Exporter of Fresh Pomegranates. Our Fresh Pomegranates are known for their freshness and juicy texture. Pure red hue of our Fresh Pomegranates lures true gourmets for all the time. We provide our Fresh Pomegranates in moisture-free, food-grade packaging. Cashew Nut http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/cashew-nut.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Exporter of Cashew Nuts. Our Cashew Nuts are properly processed and are packed with food-grade packaging. We are always dedicated to the satisfaction of our distinguished customers and hence our procurement agents are extremely careful in choosing our Cashew Nuts. Fresh buttery color of our Cashew Nuts is complemented by their crispiness. Fresh Coconut http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-coconut.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We procure our Fresh Coconuts from the best sources. Considering the growing demand of Fresh Coconuts in industries like food and hair-oil, we are constantly looking for new sources to procure our Fresh Coconuts. Our Fresh Coconuts are healthy to consume and fresh. Spices http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/spices.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices are quite well-known all over the world. Our Spices can be representative of the distinctive flavor of Indian Spices. Procured from the most reliable vendors, our Spices can make any food taste totally different with their fresh aroma. We do only food-grade packaging for our Spices. To keep their flavor for the longest duration, we keep the packaging moisture-free. Fresh Pineapple http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Fresh Fruits Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple is one of the many fruits offered by us. We offer Fresh Pineapple that is firm, large and fresh-looking green tops. Our Fresh Pineapple is highly acclaimed for its sweetness, flavor and rich vitamin content. Fresh Flowers http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-flowers.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in the domain of exporting Fresh Flowers. We procure Fresh Flowers from the reliable sources. Our Fresh Flowers are acclaimed for their aesthetic appeal and sweet fragrance. Fresh Flowers, offered by us, are extensively used to adorn various establishments as they add a distinct charm. Prawn Fish http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/prawn-fish.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Exporter of Prawn Fish in India. We procure Prawns from the eminent vendors of the market to ensure the healthy Prawns. We offer Prawns that are fresh, tasty and high in nutritional value. Prawns are stored and packed in complete hygienic conditions to prolong their shelf life and retain their nutritional value. Fresh Jackfruit http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-jackfruit.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed in providing the global market with Pure Jackfruits, which we procure from the most relied upon sources. We are one of the preeminent Exporters of Fresh Jackfruits from Kerala, India. Fresh Mangosteen http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-mangosteen.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted with the responsive Exporters of Fresh Mangosteen from Kerala, India. We are supported by a well-spread distribution network, helping us to cater to the demand for fruits in a time-efficient manner. Fresh Guava http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-guava.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a premier Exporter of Fresh Guava from Kerala, India, we tackle the orders for such type of fruit from any part of the globe. What instills confidence in us is our well-established distribution network, which spreads all over the globe. Fresh Watermelon http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most chosen Exporters of Fresh Watermelons from Kerala, India. We deal in red and yellow melons, which we procure from credible sources. Fresh Gooseberry http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-gooseberry.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous with the best deals on food products and timely delivery. We are ensuring to keep this stature in check by making obtainable Fresh Gooseberry across many parts of the world and that too within the stipulated timeframe. Fresh Custard Apple http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple, we bring forth, is pure, fresh, and loaded with appropriate nutritive content. The apple is further made sure to have or defined by all the characteristic properties in terms of taste, skin color, etc. Fresh Capsicum http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available Fresh Capsicum to the global market. We are one of the acknowledged Exporters of Fresh Capsicum from Kerala, India. We are working in behalf of the cultivators of the food products to distribute their products, wherever demanded across the globe, in time. Radish http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/radish.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We trade in Radish of different types and make it available to various parts of the globe. We are often called the best Exporter of Radish from Kerala, India. We offer Red Radish and White Radish. Pumpkin http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/pumpkin.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpkin, we offer, is high in quality and nutritive content. It is passed through various inspection stages which judge the quality of Pumpkin on crucial parameters such as freshness, purity, taste, etc. It is packaged in quality bags, and offered along with elongated shelf life. Fresh Lemon http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/fresh-lemon.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to reckon upon whenever seeking Pure Lemon. We have managed to carve a niche in the market as the most relied upon Exporter of Fresh Lemon from Kerala, India. Cucumber http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/cucumber.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with the task of making available Cucumber of the purest kind across the global market. We are one of the foremost Exporters of Cucumber from Kerala, India. We deal in Green Cucumber and Vellary Cucumber. Cabbage http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/cabbage.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We work at full throttle to make obtainable the Freshest Cabbage of various kinds to the global market. We are enlisted with the chief Exporters of Cabbage from Kerala, India. We trade in Violet Cabbage and White Cabbage. Brinjal http://www.ajexportsandimports.com/brinjal.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We tackle the demand for Brinjal, from anywhere across the globe, with the freshest ones. We are one of the most active Exporters of Brinjals from Kerala, India. We deal in Line Brinjal and Violet Brinjal.